Classified

Name & Email Address Phone Number
John Adams, Lab Assistant/Adapted PE
jadams@santarosa.edu
707-527-4470
Justin Weaver, Equipment Technician II
jweaver2@santarosa.edu
707-527-4242
Desiree Canevari, Lab Assistant/Adapted PE
dcanevari@santarosa.edu
707-527-4470
Rose Hernandez, Administrative Assistant II
rhernandez2@santarosa.edu
707-524-1817
Therese Jennings, Administrative Assistant III
tjennings@santarosa.edu
707-524-1718
John McCallum, Equipment Technician I
jmccallum@santarosa.edu
707-527-4242
Nicholas Rogers, Lab Assistant/Adapted PE
nrogers@santarosa.edu
707-527-4470