Adjunct Faculty

Name & Email Address Phone Number
Alexander, Greg
galexander@santarosa.edu
707-527-4237
Ballatore, Kevin
kballatore@santarosa.edu
707-521-6064
Becker, Kimberly
kbecker@santarosa.edu
707-527-4237
Blanquie, Shauna
sblanquie@santarosa.edu
707-527-4323
Branen-Ahumada, Lara
lbranen-ahumada@santarosa.edu
707-527-4999 x5180
Buechner, Ben
bbuechner@santarosa.edu
707-527-4237
Burch, Donna
dburch@santarosa.edu
707-527-4999 x5295
Callahan, Marty
mcallahan@santarosa.edu
707-527-4999 x5402
Comish, Paul
pcomish@santarosa.edu
707-527-4999 x5286
Deal, Ally
Head Volleyball Coach/Instructor
adeal@santarosa.edu
707-521-7971
Derkos, Izzy
iderkos@santarosa.edu
707-527-4368
Eggert, Justin
jeggert@santarosa.edu
707-527-4237
Finwall, Alyce
afinwall@santarosa.edu
707-527-4237
Fischl, Lynn
lfischl@santarosa.edu
707-527-4999 x9637
Fitzpatrick, Jake
Head Wrestling Coach/Instructor
jfitzpatrick@santarosa.edu
707-527-4411
Grose, Tamara
tgrose@santarosa.edu
707-527-4237
Hill, Nick
nhill@santarosa.edu
707-527-4237
Howard, Crystal
Head Women's Soccer Coach/Instructor
choward@santarosa.edu
707-527-4669
Jensen, Ryan
rjensen@santarosa.edu
707-527-4237
LaFontaine, Joshua
jlafontaine@santarosa.edu 
707-527-4323
Latourette, Dave
dlatourette@santarosa.edu
707-527-4237
Little, Todd
tlittle@santarosa.edu
707-527-4237
Manning, Jeanne-Marie
jmanning@santarosa.edu
707-527-4237
Marchus, Kristine
kmarchus@santarosa.edu
707-527-4237
McCall, Dave
dmccall@santarosa.edu
707-527-4237
McCray, James
jmccray@santarosa.edu
707-527-4999 x5122
Medina, Debbe-Ann
dmedina@santarosa.edu
707-527-4999 x5180
Miller, Jack
jmiller3@santarosa.edu
707-527-4237
Mitchell, Tom
tmitchell@santarosa.edu
707-527-4237
Mohr, Guy
gmohr@santarosa.edu
707-527-4323
Murphy, Christy
cmurphy@santarosa.edu
707-527-4237
Muster, Brad
bmuster@santarosa.edu
707-527-4237
Niles, Rick
rniles@santarosa.edu
707-527-4237
Orr, Venona
vorr@santarosa.edu
707-527-4237
Poisson, Lea
lpoisson@santarosa.edu
707-527-4237
Scott, Al
ascott@santarosa.edu
707-522-2720
Sereni, David
dsereni@santarosa.edu
707-527-4237
Stillman, Carrie
cstillman@santarosa.edu
707-527-4999 x5160
Tartuffe, Destinee
dtartuffe@santarosa.edu
707-527-4237
Tolmasoff, Tanya
ttolmasoff@santarosa.edu
707-527-4237
Urista, Dawn
durista@santarosa.edu
707-527-4237
Van Alstyne, Connor
Head Tennis Coach/Instructor
cvanalstyne@santarosa.edu
707-524-1787
Weymouth-Payne, Ariel
aweymouth-payne@santarosa.edu
707-527-4999 x9665
Wortman, Mike
mwortman@santarosa.edu
707-527-4440